Competition Results 2012

…….and here are the results of the Navan Jury.

Novice Section.

1st. Helene Malone

2nd. Margie Reynolds

3rd. Conor Cahill

Intermediate Section.

1st. Lorraine O’Donovan

2nd. Mark Savage

3rd. Jonathan Fitzpatrick.

Senior Section.

1st. Denis O’Donovan

2nd. Mick Fenlon

3rd. Ita Boyle

Well done to all the winners and to all who took part in the monthly competitions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.